Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title


Bylaws - May 2018 BYLAWS Updated.pdf  

Rules - May 2018 Rules FINAL Update.pdf 

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Head Commissioner:  Angela Vita

Secretary: Chris Motter

Treasurer:  Cindy Beck

Fields:  Suzanne Samuels

Division Commissioners:

Open/Masters (Blue):  Paige Book

Open (Red):  Paige Book

Masters (Red):  Teresa Steinhilber

Masters (White): Teresa Steinhilber

Grandmasters (Blue): Tina Opal

Grandmasters (Red):  Tina Opal

Grandmasters (White):  Amy Davies

Great-Grandmasters:  Mallory Kelly

Off-Season:  Wanda Rixon/Pat Hellings

Developmental:  Kerrilyn Askey/Freyja Bergthorsen

Sub-Team: Holly Wolff


Scheduler:  Kate Simpson

Recruitment:  Andrea Wessel

Registration:  Lee Ann Henderson

Special Events:  Betsy Fields

2018-2019 Board of Directors:

Send Your Feedback