Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title


2019-2020 Board of Directors

Head Commissioner:  Angela Vita

Secretary:  Chris Motter

Treasurer:  Cindy Beck

Fields:  Audrey Reil

Division Commissioners:

Open:  Paige Book

Masters:  Teresa Steinhilber

Grandmasters (Blue/Red):  Tina Opal

Grandmasters (White):  Amy Davies

Great-Grandmasters:  Mallory Kelly

Off-Season:  Wanda Rixon/Pat Hellings

Developmental:  Kerrilyn Askey/Freyja Bergthorsen

Sub-Team: Holly Wolff


Scheduler:  Kate Simpson

Recruitment:  Andrea Wessel

Registration:  Lee Ann Henderson

Special Events:  Betsy Fields

2018-2019 Board of Directors:

Send Your Feedback