Contact FWSA

Board of Directors

Name Title Email
Kateri Pineda Head Commissioner hc@fwsasoccer.org
Edith Trusty Secretary secretary@fwsasoccer.org
Cathy Beck Treasurer treasurer@fwsasoccer.org
Betsy Fields Special Events SpecialEvents@fwsasoccer.org
Suzanne Samuels Fields fields@fwsasoccer.org

Division Commissioners

Name Division Email
Carol Quin Open - Blue/Masters Blue OpenMastersBlue@fwsasoccer.org
Dorothy Owen Open - Red OpenRed@fwsasoccer.org
Shallen Gorman Masters Red MastersRed@fwsasoccer.org
Frida Heroman Masters White MastersWhite@fwsasoccer.org
Freyja Bergthorson GM Blue GMBlue@fwsasoccer.org
Lucinda Audey GM Red GMRed@fwsasoccer.org
Jen Merkel GM White GMWhite@fwsasoccer.org
Lauren Cusick GGM (Upper & Lower) GGM@fwsasoccer.org

Others

Name Title Email
Kate Simpson Scheduler scheduler@fwsasoccer.org
Ruth Walton Recruiter fwsaplayers@yahoo.com
Sarah Brachman Sub-Teams Coordinator SubTeam@fwsasoccer.org
Lynn Thompson Webmistress webmistress2@fwsasoccer.org